New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for guy friends

Single male looking for friends, activity partners I pehaps a long-term relationship would be ideally the goal

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Methodist
Attends churchOn holidays/special occasions
Importance of faithSomewhat important
Involvement in church activitiesNot involved
Only date christian:No

Spiritual Preferences

Spiritual activityMeditation, Holistic Living
Person encouraging spiritualityFamily member
Spiritual experiencesLots of tramatic events in my Early childhood. I was welcomed into the church family and taught sunday school when in high school

Gay Preferences

Openly gayYes
Wants to get marriedMaybe
SeekingHonest, loving, a good fit...not too big down there.
Been in a serious relationshipYes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Exotic animal, Fish, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleStudent worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsOne day at a time, the voice, scorpion, America's got talent, ridiculousness,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Horror
Favorite moviesTitanic, the Notebook, star wars (all of them), star trek (all of them), the avengers movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsThe Eagles, Beach Boys, Chainsmokers, 5 Seconds of Summer, the Jonas brothers, Troye Sivan, most any 80's artist
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fantasy, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Science fiction
Favorite booksMichael Grumley's Breakthrough series, jane auel's Clan of the Cavebear (Earth children series),
Idea of funWorking in the garden, planting a flowerbed, hiking in a national park, cuddling in bed
HobbiesReading, Learning, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeHappiness and sharing my life with a loved one

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Age26-35, 36-45, 46-55
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Latino / Hispanic, Native American / Indigenous, Other
Body typeNo preference