New here? Sign Up Have an account?

"Man is that he might have joy!"

I am a strong individual who puts God first. I love driving anywhere in America and Canada and stop to appreciate nature and all the gifts from God.I am looking for someone who shares these passions.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Other
Attends churchWeekly
Importance of faithFaith is everything in my life
Involvement in church activitiesI am fully involved
Only date christian:Yes

Spiritual Preferences

Spiritual activityMeditation, Religion, Other
Person encouraging spiritualityFriend

Appearance

EthnicityNative American / Indigenous
BuildHeavyset
Height163 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAdministrator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Jazz, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Comic, History, Religious
Idea of funGoing for long drives with the wind in my hair.
HobbiesReading, Music, Family, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto find my eternal companion.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA righteous LDS priesthood holder with a temple recommend and who is loving and respects women.
On the first dateI haven't dating in years, so, not sure!
Age56-65, 66-75
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference