New here? Sign Up Have an account?

geofer

Hello, I am an active member of the church, with a recommendation to the active temple, with a call, a priority for the family and the church ... I consider myself a serious person, of true principles, honest, trustworthy, day by day I strive to live my

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageColombian
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titleempleado

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsMy television programs are adventure sports and documentaries of Geography, history, mythology ...
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Romance, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesfast furious, terminator, spider man
Music typesRock, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistschaquira, fill kolis, aerosmith
Reading selectionAnthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Computers, History, Instructional, Music, Nature, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timePartying, Going shopping, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerA daughter worthy of God, who honors her covenants and who is faithful, home loving, loving, generous, who lets herself be loved without selfishness, who knows how to share, is a good friend, and a companion, a friend committed to the family.
On the first dateA quiet place without too much public, it would be like a mutual presentation, and talk about the things we like, if you can make a second appointment to get to know us much better

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Football (Soccer), Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Track and Field

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Walking