New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hope your a dog person

Female (27) looking for Male Payson, Utah, United States

I'm fun, outgoing, love to laugh, I love movies and books as well as basically anything creative! I loved talking to people, making friends and helping others to be happy. I'm comfortable indoors, outdoors, pretty much anyplace where there isn't an insan

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAdmission Director/Cosmetologist

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsCharmed, blacklist, supernatural
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation
Favorite moviesDrácula (1931), Sherlock Holmes (Robert Downey Jr), Jumanji (2017)
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsPink, Super Junior, Panic at the Disco
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Music, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksThe graveyard book, witches abroad, Howl's Moving Castle
Idea of funHang out with friends, making fun of movies, going for a drive or hike.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryKaraoke

Views

ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBe happy, experience life, enjoy my time and help others to do the same.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is kind, funny and responsible. Someone who knows who he is and isn't ashamed of it.
On the first dateSomething fun and casual, so we can talk as well as have a good time.