New here? Sign Up Have an account?

TooBeHappy57

I'm a very laid-back person. I have a lot of acquaintances but my immediate circle is very small. I can be very outgoing at times but I can also be an introvert at times. I love staying home and cooking a great meal and snuggling up to watch a movie. On occasion I love to go out dancing, to a movie, or comedy club, and lots of other places. Bowling is one of my favorites! My life has taken me a lot of places and I'm grateful. I'm really looking forward to new experiences. Please,if you live outside of the United States don't contact me. I will not send money, gift cards or anything else. Thank you

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionParkinson disease
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSVU,Criminal Minds. Big Bang Theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAlien,Jurassic Park
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsMarvin Gaye, Prince, Justin Timberlake
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Computers, Health, History, Reference, Religious, Sports
Idea of funI enjoy being outside in the sun. I enjoy cycling, camping, fishing, swimming, hiking, shooting. I would like to learn how to fly fish, canoeing. I would like a partner who's not afraid to get her hands dirty. I watch all sports but basketball is my favorite. I love coaching kids & Special Olympics. I also enjoy staying at home too. Movie night or game night.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeToo Be Happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partner I am looking for a woman that enjoys life & love. A woman that can joy life's journey, enjoy the silly inter child in me and can let hers out also. Honesty, fun, stable, understanding, caring, good listener. Being a little goofy is a good plus. I am looking for my best friend someone I can share my life with and a woman who is capable of opening up and sharing. Please come with a open heart and mind and ready to love. I am spiritual and would want you to be also. My faith is important to me. I want a relationship that can eventually lead to being in each others arms at night, kiss as we pass each other in the hallway. Someone to say good morning to and good night to. Your interest and life are important to me. I am not materialistic money cannot buy you love. Please be funny, a jokester, honest, loyal, open. Ask me anything. I am looking for a genuine all around good woman.
On the first dateAnything fun, where we can talk and laugh.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Golf
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Softball
Favorite teamAtlanta Braves, Dallas Cowboys, North Carolina Tar

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting