New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friends. Can I be your friend?

Male (34) looking for Male Waverly, Ohio, United States

A people person. I love people. I am a very easy going guy. I love people who are themselves, and allow me to be myself. I don't judge, and I don't like being judged. I have a weird sense of humor. To know me is to love me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionWheelchair

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyLegal

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNCIS; NCIS New Orleans; Big Bang Theory
Favorite movies typesHorror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAny based on a Stephen King novel.
Music typesElectronic, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsNo favorites.
Reading selectionClassic, History, Horror, Mystery, Poetry, I'm an author
Favorite booksNo favorites.
Idea of funMy idea of fun is being in any group activity.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionMormon

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Gymnastics, Rugby, Winter Sports
Favorite teamDenver Broncos; Colorado Rockies; Ohio State Bucke