New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready for change

Female (64) looking for Male Salem, Utah, United States

Active LDS, mother of 6, 20 grandkids

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitlePiano teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsHallmark, HGTV, sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesA lot of them
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, New age
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBe happy. Serve others. Have fun.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonest. Active LDS, family man. Sensitive and caring. Loyal and trustworthy.
On the first dateGo to lunch or dinner where we can sit and talk and get to know each other.

Sports

Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football (American)
Favorite teamUtah Jazz