New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Simple pinay

Female (60) looking for Male Baguio City, Philippines

Live life to the fullest

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritagePhilippi
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusHomemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showsTele serries pinoy movie
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesAction n romance
Music typesCountry, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsI dont have my favorites
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Home & Garden, Music, Religious
Favorite booksSome religious book
Idea of funIm a funny person
Simply Pinay
HobbiesExercising, Music, Internet, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo find someone to be my partner till we grow older
And live life to the fullest

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLove me for who iam
Kind loving and thoughtful
On the first dateTo know him better
Talk about us..

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking