New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Camasole looking for a super nice man

Woman who is honest, trusting, faithful, a Christian , true, ,fun loving and would be committed to a eternal male partner!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDane
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleWas a Med Tech and CNA

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsShark Tank
Bachlorette and Bachlor
Conference talks
Some game shows
Talk shows
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesSouth Pacific
P. S. I love you
The Ten Commandments
All true stories and movies
Cleopatra
Music typesCountry, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsThe Foreigner
Bette Milder
Elvis Presley
Tim McGraw
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, History, Home & Garden, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, Science
Favorite booksAll the Mormon literature., and that includes all 4 main Books.
Idea of funBeing with my family and friends and going to the Mormon Temple.
Going to dinner and having a romantic evening.
Going to good movies and live theaters.
Traveling and seeing new places.
Camping and enjoying the outdoors.
Decorating my home
Getting dressed up and looking my best.
Gardening growing beautiful flowers and my favorite Rose Bushes.
Doing volunteer work and doing service for someone in need.
Going to the Mormon Church on Sunday and doing my calling of Family History Consultant.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Movies, Games, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA ride in a helacopter.
See some beautiful castle.
Going on a mission.
Trips to Alaska and Hawaii
Being the best wife to a good man for the rest of my life.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be a loving,caring, kind, honest and trustworthy person to my family and friends.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI would like my future husband to be a man that holds the Priesthood, who is true to his callings in the church, true to me and our families and likes to help other people.
On the first dateI would love a dinner in candle light, soft music, slow dancing and a walk in a park or by the beach and just talk and talk and end with a nice soft kiss!!

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Walking, Yoga