New here? Sign Up Have an account?

husband material

Male (62) looking for Female Yoncalla, Oregon, United States

62y/o divorced male, loyal, trustworthy , honest looking for long term relationship, am retired so has fixed income. Retired US ARMY. Was married 40 yrs and wife decided to check out younger guys. So am looking for a woman to finish it up with and love and be loved again, also returning to the church

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsVikings and GOT
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesTombstone, Spartacus, The Vikings
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsaerosmith, grand funk railroad, Herald Melvin ,Barry White
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Health, History, Instructional, Music, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksgulag archipalego, rainbow 6
Idea of funanything within reason that doesn't get you killed
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing