New here? Sign Up Have an account?

gricel12

Female (22) looking for Male Fortaleza, Ceará, Brazil

fun, quiet, sensivity

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job Titlecashier

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesharry potter
Music typesCountry, Pop, Latin, Gospel
Favorite artistsfonseca
dread mar i
Reading selectionBiography, History, Mystery
Favorite bookslos ojos de mi princesa
Idea of funmechanical games or go for a walk to the mall, or beach, i dont know , all is fun with the perfect people.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Dancing, Family

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to trytravel

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifework in a bank, have a car an my house, finally travel to another country

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerwell, that he is a good person , he had a goals in his life, social and fun
On the first datewalk in the beach