New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nice guy looking for love

I'm the reason why you look down at your phone and smile. Then walk into a pole lol

Hi :)

I'm Livai, Im 36 years old from Sydney. I'm very sincere, sensible, caring, patient, respectful, honest, trust worthy, positive, humble, quiet achiever, always happy and have a good sense of humor. I'm hoping to find some one to enjoy life with who is willing put God and family first. I have 2 beautiful kids and dont mind if you do too.

I was born and raised in the church, even served a full time mission. Ive been active my whole life up untill 3 to 4 years ago i slowly became inactive but i want to come back. I still have a strong testimony of the Gospel, love reading from the scriptures and my patriarchal blessing. My goal is to be temple worthy again and to have my kids learn to love the Gospel as much as i do.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleForklift operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesRap, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionHistory, Religious
Favorite books4 standard works
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (American), Football (Soccer), Football (Australian), Golf, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Rowing, Rugby, Sailing, Shooting, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Softball, Squash, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Rugby

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting