New here? Sign Up Have an account?

conquistador

Male (27) looking for Female Lima, Lima, Peru

yo soy una persona sociable, me gusta la musica, me gusta las aventuras, me gusta leer, estoy agradecido de tener el evangelio en mi vida

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePeruvian
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusStudent
Annual income$500,000 - $1,000,000
Job Titletecnico mecanico y electronico

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance
Music typesRock, Classical
Reading selectionMusic, Poetry
HobbiesSports, Music, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeencontrar una buena mujer con quien formar una familia

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills
Look for in a partnersea sincera, amoroso, alegre, dulce y que sepa escuchar
On the first datele trataria como una reina, seria un caballero con ella

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (Soccer), Netball
Enjoys watchingFootball