New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello everyone!!! :D

Female (32) looking for Male Iligan City, Philippines

A simple lady.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now


National heritagePhilippi
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Soaps
Favorite TV showsMost likely I love watching asianovelas.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Music, Religious
HobbiesInternet, Family, Volunteering, Shopping


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, TV


Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto be eternally happy. :D

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone whom I can consider as my bestfriend and whom I'm comfortable with.
On the first dateNothing in particular. Just hang out like friends.