New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi. I'm madizon from Philippines.

Female (26) looking for Male Manila, Albay, Philippines

I love cooking and singing. love reading scripture when I'm alone.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsI don't know actually cause I watched more on Korean movies.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesI think all Korean movies.
Music typesClassical, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionFantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerJust being simply is enough.
On the first dateNot to classy. Simple and meaningful date is much better.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking