New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun-Loving Gal

Female (38) looking for Male Boise, Idaho, United States

I'm a caring yet sarcastic soul who loves being with like individuals. My kids, books, chocolate, purple, babies, photography, medicine, legal world, forensics, self-improvement, service, cheese, trying new things, country music, singing, & my learning are all things I love and take interest in, but definitely in no particular order.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Games, Family, Photography, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness