New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just browsing

Here I am following the prompting to check this out. Being some what a private person this feels slightly awkward.. Okay so my first step.
I'm divorced (for a long time) I have 5 mostly grown adult children plus my 13 year old who likes to think he is too.
I am a positive easy going person, fertile with creative ideas.
I enjoy story writing and art.

I do energy healing related to heart issues. in people and animals.

I love my saviour and redeemer Jesus Christ and try to follow in his foot steps even though it is a challenge. There is no greater calling for me than being a mum I love my 6 children.
Having seen the world and myself through their eyes has opened mine.
They have been some of my greatest teachers.

I believe a person should be able to keep their individuality and to pursue their passions, as long as there is a balance and not a priority over their personal relationship.

I believe that the state of the spiritual self is reflected in our out physical appearance, especially the eyes.

I enjoy being spontaneous occasionally.


I love mother nature in all her moods.


I enjoy the creature comforts and simple things in life.

I measure wealth by the family I have and friends.
A soul mate to share life's journey with would be nice too but I will leave that to God and universe to sort out...timing circumstances and coincidences ;) So for now I continue the journey solo.

I shy away from men who are controlling and possessive.

I believe you need to have a good relationship with yourself in order to have a chance at it with another person.

Interests
Qi-gong, Meditation, Massage, Energy Healing and Photography, Star gazing and Astronomy
Gardening, Nature, The Outdoors. Camping. Travelling, Motorbikes. Canoeing.

Hobbies
Art, Cooking , Having a go at furniture makeovers..

Music
60’s & 70’s Classic, Blues, Rock, Celtic, Country.
I enjoy music from so many genres.
Why limit yourself?

That's pretty much covers what I'm supposed to have put in separate sections!
Oh well save you having to hunt for it.. your welcome :P

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleHome maker