New here? Sign Up Have an account?

critian melendez

Male (48) looking for Female Ica, Ica, Peru

miembro activo, maestro de institutos, esforzandome por ser obediente, y tratar de poner las cosas de DIOS en primer lugar,, y lo resto por añadidura,,,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePeruvian
BuildAverage
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titleoptimista

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsnatgeo,fox sport,etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesel rey león,todas las peliculas de jacky chang,
Music typesRock, Industrial, Latin, Ambient, Dance
Favorite artistsoscar de leon, cindy louper, luis miguel,etc.
Reading selectionBiography, Business, Comic, Health, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mathematics, Nature, Poetry, Science, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksquien se llevó mi queso, la ciudad y los perros, boca del lobo.
Idea of funpaseo con la familia, al campo. ó pasear en la playa.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryconocer a una mujer que me ame tanto como yo lo puedo hacer.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifetener una hermosa familia,y que no le falte nada, y aprender a vivir felicess.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerque sea amorosa, comprensiva,humilde, y que me enseñe mucho.
On the first datecualquier locura, si en verdad estoy completamente enamorado.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (Soccer), Golf, Gymnastics, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Netball, Paintball, Rowing, Sailing, Snowskiing, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Badminton, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling
Favorite teamsporting cristal, perú.

Excercising Preferences

ExercisesAerobics, Running