New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Finding someone

I work full time. I don't go out as much just home and work. I spend time with my family and cat. Right now I am focusing on getting my endowments. I hope to find someone in the church that wants the same thing to have a forever family and be in the gospel in our lives.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDiabetes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDietetic Health Technican

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsCode Black, Mcguver, Ghost adventures, Bull
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesStar wars, star trek,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Dance
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Mystery, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction
Idea of funHiking, fishing, camping
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to be sealed in the temple. I am going to church regularly and paying my tithing. I am focusing on getting my endowments.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI want to findo someone that will be my best friend and that we can focus on our lives by being married in the temple and to start a forever family.
On the first dateNot to sure I would like someone to do something exciting but romantic. Something that we can sit and talk while learning about each other.