New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Oguzhan

Male (22) looking for Female Cevizlik, İstanbul, Turkey

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageTurkish
BuildSlim
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleTattoo Studio Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsGold&Silver Pawn Shop , Storage Wars , American Pickers , Wayward Pines , Prison Break , GoT , Family Guy , South Park and others...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Ambient, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Fantasy, History, Horror, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksAhhh I can't tell :D
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Games, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Camping, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book
Always wanted to trytravel without money and vehicle

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifebe good man

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnermust love sports and camp
should read books especially about history