New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just a minute, I'm finishing this chapter!

An equal mix of Moroni, Jane Austen, and Spongebob Squarepants.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleServer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsWay too many to mention, but mostly anything that came out before the 2000s but during the 1960s!
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesYou'll have to ask me. ;)
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, New age, Dance, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsEnya, Weird Al, Backstreet Boys, Elton John (to name a few).
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Reference, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksPretty much everything by Jane Austen. I also love the classics. I own copies of books such as Dracula, Frankenstein, Stardust, The Princess Bride, the entier Giver Quartet, and The Divine Comedy.
Idea of funTalking about books/movies/tv, watching Netflix, walks in the park, going for a drive, making fun of people (well, to a point)!
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryDungeons and Dragons!

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo find out what I'm supposed to do in this world.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who will never waffle in the gospel under any circumstance. Someone who will treat me with honesty and sees me as a person, not just a typical Mormon girl who would make a good wife. Seinfeld is a must--not a deal breaker, but a must. ;) You don't have to be a good dancer or a good reader, as long as you like dancing and/or reading.
On the first dateI'd like to make an all-day affair of showing my guy my favorite places in my hometown!