New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A Gentleman and A Scholar

My name is Jamie, I am 27 years old. I enjoy reading books about history, fantasy and biography. I enjoy both playing and watching most sports. I love going for walks and runs. I love reading the scriptures, especially the Book of Mormon. I like to play the piano. I like getting involved in community service projects. I am an introvert with a enthusiastic and optimistic attitude. I'm a graduate in Law and Legal Studies. I intend to complete my Practice Certificate for Law by mid-2016. I hope to practice in law soon.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildFit
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleI work on the Front End Store Support of Bunnings.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsHome Improvement, Everybody Loves Raymond, QI, Charlton Heston's Cooking Shows, Any Quiz Shows. Hamish and Andy's Gap Year.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesGifted Hands: The Ben Carson Story, The Cokeville Miracle, Aladdin, The Blind Side, Space Jam, Ip Man 1 & 2, Wreak It Ralph, and Forever Strong.
Music typesRock, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsI don't have many favourite artists these days.
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Fantasy, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksMagician from Raymond Faust, The Book of Mormon, Who Moved My Cheese by Dr. Spencer Johnson, Benjamin Franklin's Autobiography, The Lord of the Rings by JRR Tolkien.
Idea of funSpending time with family and friends, participating in activities exciting and new, learning something new, playing video games, reading, watching movies, playing or watching sport, playing on my piano, exercising, participating in gym-related activities, helping others.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI'm scared of heights but I would love to conquer my fear by going skydiving. I've always wanted to travel to Europe, explore its rich architecture and learn of its history. Writing a new book and learning how to dance well.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be my best self. I wish to look back on my life with no regrets. I want to improve everyday and conquer my fears through faith.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIn order of importance to me:
1. A girl with empathy and is considerate
2. A good listener
3. Strong, active faith in the Lord Jesus Christ.
4. A girl with a sense of humor and sharp wit
5. Kindness
6. Attractive
7. A girl who isn't afraid to be her own person
8. A girl who is patient
9. A girl with ambition
On the first dateDo something fun like laser tag or head to a local theme park.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking