New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi! I'm Nickx pronounced as niks. I like meeting new people. Come say hi? :)

Female (23) looking for Male Meridian, Idaho, United States

An out going person. I love pretty much anything. I love the outdoors and having fun. Just enjoying life. Living life for a moment because everything else is uncertain

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritagePhilippi
BuildSlim
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTeacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesTaken 1,2,3. Spy, Etc.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsAll Time Low, Mayday Parade, 5sos, 1D, Ed Sheeran, Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber, Chris Brown, Jessie J, Eminem, etc.
Reading selectionMusic, Nature, Religious
Favorite booksToo many to mention lol
Idea of funGoing out for an adventure, travel the world, party, go to concerts, etc.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo be happy and contented and to find my eternal companion and marry in the temple and have a big happy family.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerWorthy, returned missionary, has a good humor. Idk if we click, then we click.
On the first dateWalk on parks or go to concerts, or dinner, get a hot chocolate and get to know each other ya know.

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Hockey, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Motorcycle Racing, Sailing, Shooting, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Motorcycle Racing
Favorite teamCougars, Broncos, Packers or Seahawks idk lol. Lak

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting