New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a solid (and safe) long-term permanent relationship

I am driven through life by Intimacy and deep connection. Game players , drama queens and girls with issues (sadly, 95% of the world's female population need not read any further as I just described you and not looking for you!) - the sharing of rich, deep emotions that bind people together. I will often sacrifice a great deal of time, effort, and/or personal convenience to develop and maintain meaningful relationships throughout my life.

I seek opportunities to genuinely connect with others, and need to be understood and appreciated, especially by my partner. Everything I do has to be quality-based, or I won't do it at all. I am incredibly loyal to friends, employers, employees, and above all to my significant other. Whatever or whomever I commit to is my sole (and soul) focus. I love to serve and will give freely of myself in order to nurture the lives of others.

My code of ethics is remarkably strong and I expect others (not only my partner and those closest to me, but everyone) to live honest, committed lives as well. I enjoy sharing meaningful moments in conversation with your partner as well as remembering special life events (e.g. birthdays and anniversaries).

People like to feel important, especially to their significant other, and I have the natural ability to make that happen. I tend to be very selfless, and my first thought is always"how will this affect my partner?"

I try to make ordinary things extra special.

I am driven by Intimacy, I seek deep, personal connections with my partner so I am looking for someone that can move beyond superficial conversation and is willing to understand every bit about what makes me me.

I'm looking for stability and security in my relationships and in life in general. I want a partner who communicates in word and deed that he is committed to me so that I always feel on stable ground in the relationship. I also want someone who will establish a solid (and safe) lifestyle.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildFit
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHands
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionAddiction recovery
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleConsultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showswesterns, war documentaries, travel shows, PBS
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite movieswesterns, war movies and science fiction
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsBuddy Guy, SRV, The Fabulous Thunderbirds, Tedeschi Trucks band, Robert Cray, Charlie Musselwhite
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mystery, Poetry, Religious, Science, Sports, Technical
Idea of funGoing to a small town festival, walking hand in hand through a city street (stopping into shops and talking to residents), hanging out around the house, gardening, street rods and events, Moab, Utah or Route 66 or history museums
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trywant to learn to dance (Lindy Hop and Boogie Woogie) and compete

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifebe happy, be financially independent, be with someone who actually wants me around in her life - DAILY!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerChristian, LDS, conservative, no hang ups, 4'9"-5'3", aged 39-59. You are 100% drama, games, BS and issue free!!! Actually looking for a wonderful long-term relationship....I don't make the FIRST move - ever. If you are too lazy to make the first move, then you and I won't get along! I LOVE a curvy natural redhead.....with green or grey or hazel eyes.
On the first datego to a museum/small town country fair/art gallery/small town festival, holding hands and sampling the town....plenty of opportunities to talk

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Walking, Yoga