New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Im a noob

Female (29) looking for Male Kingston, Queensland, Australia

Hey there guys,

I'm an outgoing girl, I like to be outdoors, I love camping, fishing, roadtrips, going to waterfalls/ beaches, discovering new places and cultures. Laughter is my favourite sound. Family is everything to me, aswell as God and my beliefs. I'm not completely social, I like to meet new people, but I tend to be shy at first and burst into a social butterfly when I know you better. I like to think that I help people whenever I can. Please feel free to message me, if you want to know me better. K, bye :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAustralian
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Dance, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Comic, Fantasy, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Poetry, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking