New here? Sign Up Have an account?

eric molloy

Male (46) looking for Female Dublin, Dublin, Ireland

Hi, I’m Eric from Dublin (Ireland). I am Deaf since birth. I go to the Mormon Church every Sunday. I love the gospel and I have faith in the Church. I love visiting the temple in USA and Canada. I love my country and am proud of it. I have difficulty with my English as I am dyslexic but am hoping to improve this. I do a lot of DIY around the home and love to cook healthy food. I love and enjoy fly and sea fishing and love racing 4x4’s.

I am single now but I was married for 3 years. I am now divorced and would like to have a friendship/ relationship with someone.

I know and trust in Heavenly Father and the gospel is true

l want to move to live in Canada in the future and I am currently applying for my visa for 2021.

Please contact me if you would like to know more.

Eric

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job Titleother

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsCSI,Hawaii five-O,space, fishing and news
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesstar war and gravity
Favorite artistsI cannot hear my deaf.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Classic, Computers, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature, Political, Reference, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksI read my Mormon, bible, fishing, science and spaceflight.
Idea of funall thing.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Games, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Bully
Sense of humorI never laugh
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI went to meet with friend to cafe or all thing at Starbucks or choose at restaurant

Views

ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifethe Jesus Christ are help to me went my goal to the church.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks
Look for in a partnerI been my physical to all thing it and I did feel my spirit and faith it
On the first dateI hard my write to most a dyslexia with English it

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking