New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for lasting love

I am a Teacher and I love my job. I am a family girl who likes being around people. I like the outdoors and trying new things. I also like movies, music and reading. I enjoy rugby and a nice braai.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBlonde
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTeacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Science fiction
Idea of funDepends on my mood. I like doing new things, museums and land marks. I enjoy reading, watching movies and bring with family and friends. I like bring outdoors.
HobbiesArts & Crafts

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI have always wanted to bungee jump but I have a fear of bridges so I need to build up some courage before I jump off of one, I also need someone brave enough to do it with me.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionMormon

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor
Look for in a partnerI just want a good honest anf faithful man who likes to laugh. I am looking for a long term relationship but I believe a strong relationship is based on a great friendship