New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am seeking for my eternal companion, where are you?

Hello everyone I am new here my name is Junior but friends call me Silva- and I am from New Zealand, raised in the Church of Jesus Christ of Later-day Saints. I have recently come back to church and start a new life. I do not know why I put myself here on this site- could be fate? I dunno but I felt prompted to join Lds Dating and give it ago.

I am very talented person with great gifts you be surprise. I am humble, loving, friendly, honest, clever, respectful and very very patient man. Putting the lords first and foremost has always been my main priority because without him I wouldnt be here.

I love the lord with all my heart might mind and strength and I love going to church every Sunday because thats where I belong. I love reading the Book of Mormon and having my personal prayers when ever I can before going to work. In my spare time I play video games here and there or doing graphics and design on my computer. I do a lot of media such as filming- my 2nd goal is to become a film director but that really depends on the circumstances.
Whats my first goal? well you may find the answers below so good luck finding it ;)

I just want to give my condolences to every sisters out there who are struggling or have lost there husband/wives/children/ no priesthood in there homes- my prayers goes out to every each one of you. Be not concern for I am sure there are many worthy priesthood holders out there still searching & waiting for the right time.

If you want to know more about me, I would be happy to share my heart with you but be mindful though that only the lord knows what is best for you and I.

Thank you for your time.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

National heritageNew Zealander
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureHands
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleKiwifruit Orchard.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Business, Classic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Book Of Mormon & Ensigns.
Idea of funPlaying video games & Outdoor activities. Is throwing my future wife in the pool counts? lol xD
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving!

Views

Goal in lifeTaking my future eternal companion to the temple and be sealed together before the second coming.

Looking For

Look for in a partnerLooks do not matter nor appearances but only a wonderful spirit is what I am looking for. A companion who has a strong heart, being humble, having patients but most importantly obedient. A spouse who is talented similar to my interest that we may have good things in common.
Willing to learn new things, loving, truth and honesty- being faithful. And if she cannot do those things, then I will teach her, I will bless her with priesthood power & authority that she may be become well, that she may feel comfort & understanding the gospel principles. I will give her plenty of support and encouragement that she my feel the spirit everyday, I will uplift her and rebuke the adversaries from her that she too may become strong seed in the future.

And one last thing, she must at least be a good singer and a good cook.
On the first dateWith enough money on the side- I would probably take her to Rarotonga, that's if she likes traveling lol

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Cricket, Football (Soccer), Golf, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Rowing, Sailing, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Boxing, Golf, Martial Arts, Table Tennis, Tennis

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting