New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi, I'm DINO...

I'm a Graphic Designer...just completed a contract in Riyadh. I'm a Filipino, been a member of The Church of JESUS CHRIST of Latter Day Saints all my life...I love going to places, Nature Treks, Long walks at the beach, or Desert, was able to conquer Mount Apo (highest mountain in the Philippines), we actually held Family Home Evening in the crater. I love to draw, paint, and make Bonsai.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Job TitleGraphic Designer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsCSI
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation
Favorite moviesTransformers, Time Machine, Oblivion, Butterfly Effect, Jim Carrey Movies, Hitch
Music typesRap, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Dance, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsVarious
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksvarious
Idea of funspending time with someone you care about
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Gardening, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBungee Jumping from the Eifel Tower...

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionMormon
Goal in lifeTo be able to do what my HEAVENLY FATHER really wants me to do...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCommitment.
On the first dateDinner in a relaxed, romantic setting would be nice.