New here? Sign Up Have an account?

MUSIC IS FOR LOVERS!!

51 year old mother of 2 girls.....degree in music, I play and teach flute and piano. I love life, I have been divorced fore 15 years and I'm ready to find the love of my life. I play the organ for Sacrament and the piano for Primary. My favorite calling so far was Primary President, loved it!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMusic teacher/woodwind repair

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsFox News, The Killing/The Rosie Larsen Story, American Idol, Dancing w/ Stars, Braxton Family Values
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesThe Notebook, Amadeus, Thelma & Louise, Fried Green Tomatoes, August Rush
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsNeil Diamond, LDS EFY, Hilary Weeks, Michael McLean, Jancie Kapp Perry, Mozart, Handel,
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Classic, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Religious
Favorite booksBook of Mormon, Doctrine & Covenants, Gardening, Music,
Idea of funWalking in the park or beach, theatre, staying home, playing pool, playing flute and piano, visiting family and friends, spending the evening with the one I love!!
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI became what I always wanted to be.........very happy with my life!!

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeattend the temple more, the rest I am already doing!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI treat people the way I want to be treated, I love to laugh, love to kiss, I like people/men to be honest, pleasant, loving
On the first datejust spend time talking so we can get to know each other!!

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga